Técnicos administrativos em educação

TÉCNICO 

CARGO

Email

Alessandra Golke Farmacêutica alessandragolke@unipampa.edu.br
Alexandra Pretto Zootecnista alexandrapretto@unipampa.edu.br
Aline Santos da Silva Farmacêutica alinesilva@unipampa.edu.br
Anderson Vesz Cattelan Fisioterapeuta andersoncattelan@unipampa.edu.br
Anderson da Silva Rosa Químico andersonrosa@unipampa.edu.br
Antônio Carlos Galarça Guimarães Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia antonioguimaraes@unipampa.edu.br
Bruna Cocco Pilar Técnica Laboratório/ área Química brunapilar@unipampa.edu.br
Bruno Airton Delevate Barrera Fisioterapeuta brunobarrera@unipampa.edu.br
Clarissa del Rosso Barbosa Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia clarissabarbosa@unipampa.edu.br
Claudia Azevedo Pessano Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia claudiaazevedo@unipampa.edu.br
Cristiane de Fátima Magalhães Santos Enfermeira cristianesantos@unipampa.edu.br
Cristiano Chiapinotto Spiazzi Técnico Laboratório/ área Química cristianospiazzi@unipampa.edu.br
Cristiano Miguel Stefanello Zootecnista cristianostefanello@unipampa.edu.br
Daniela Moreira Acunha Enfermeira danielaacunha@unipampa.edu.br
Dayane Cardoso Antunes Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia dayaneantunes@unipampa.edu.br
Douglas Ramos Prietsch Fisioterapeuta douglasprietsch@unipampa.edu.br
Giancarlo Ribeiro Bilo Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia giancarlobilo@unipampa.edu.br
Graciela Marques Sutério Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia gracielasuterio@unipampa.edu.br
Ilda Mariclei de Castro Silva Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia ildasilva@unipampa.edu.br
Jefferson de Jesus Soares Técnico Laboratório/ área Química jeffersonsoares@unipampa.edu.br
Jonatan Jean Silveira da Silva Enfermeiro jonatansilva@unipampa.edu.br
Juliana Campodônico Madeira Fisioterapeuta julianamadeira@unipampa.edu.br
Karina Braccini Pereira Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia karinapereira@unipampa.edu.br
Liane Santariano Sant’Anna Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia lianesantanna@unipampa.edu.br
Lilian Pinto Teixeira Fisioterapeuta lilianteixeira@unipampa.edu.br
Luisa Zuravski Técnica Laboratório/ área Química luisazuravski@unipampa.edu.br
Márcio Tavares Costa Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia marciocosta@unipampa.edu.br
Marcos do Amaral Friggi Técnico Laboratório/ área Química marcosfriggi@unipampa.edu.br
Marcus Vinicius dos Santos Barros Técnico Laboratório/ área Industrial (mecânica) marcusbarros@unipampa.edu.br
Melina Bucco Soares Técnica Laboratório/ área Química melinabucco@unipampa.edu.br
Patrícia Medeiros Schmidt Fisioterapeuta patriciaschmidt@unipampa.edu.br
Renata Giacomelli Técnica Laboratório/ área Química renatagiacomelli@unipampa.edu.br
Renata Montagner Farmacêutica renatamontagner@unipampa.edu.br
Rudimar Sodre Alves Fisioterapeuta rudimaralves@unipampa.edu.br
Tatiane Goulart de Lima Técnica Laboratório/ área Biologia tatianelima@unipampa.edu.br
Thiago Signori Gralha Técnico Laboratório/ área Biologia thiagogralha@unipampa.edu.br
Vinícius Tejada Nunes Enfermeiro viniciusnunes@unipampa.edu.br